The Brotherhood was founded in the old chapel of San Andrés, built and inaugurated on November 15, 1611.
It has a Latin cross layout with a single nave, without side chapels, and features a flat head. The ceilings are made of barrel vaults and lunettes with transverse arches supported by pilasters. It also has a continuous entablature. The interior is decorated with geometric motifs of interlacing designs on the vault and the choir loft. Above the transept, there is a dome on pendentives, externally covered with a cubic lantern.
In the second section, there is a large bricked arch that is blocked, and inside, there is a lintel with an iron grille featuring the Cross of Calatrava.
It has two facades, both having a stone base made of ashlar and plastered boxes with brick framing.